客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海莎海國際酒店 (Shahai International Hotel Shanghai)位于惠南鎮城南路,近浦東機場、野生動物園、迪士尼樂園、海昌海洋公園、中國商飛上海飛機制造有限公司,地鐵16號線惠南站近在咫尺,交通便捷,華潤萬家購物廣場、人民路美食街步行可達,生活便利。
  酒店樓高16層,各類豪華客房格局寬敞,設計優雅,房間里配設精良,寬帶讓你輕松商務與休閑。
  酒店內設1700平方能擺放80至100桌的宴會廳、50多個中餐包房、20多桌的零點餐廳,滿足各類喜宴、活動的需求,氛圍輕松,適合親友小聚。
  這里還有大、小會議廳14個,可容納10至1000人的會議或培訓;由經驗豐富的會務專家把控每一個環節,為你打造盡善盡美的專屬會議、宴會。
  休閑設施品類豐富,桑拿、SPA、健身、禮品店等,讓你放松身心,尊享品質生活。 酒店自助洗衣房,讓您出差旅行洗衣更輕松。
  地下泊車位充足,為自駕出行的你帶來無限便捷。與總臺預約,你還可享受24小時浦東機場接送機服務以及迪士尼、野生動物園、海昌海洋公園、上飛路919號中國商飛上海飛機制造有限公司、地鐵16號線惠南站的定班車接送服務(接送時間請提前詢問商家)。

早餐價格: ¥98/份
早餐時間: 06:00-09:30
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式, 亞洲菜)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shahai International Hotel Shanghai is located in Huinan Zhencheng South Road, close to Pudong Airport, wildlife park, Disneyland, Haichang Ocean Park, COMAC Shanghai Aircraft Manufacturing Co., Ltd. and Huinan station of metro line 16. The traffic is convenient, and it is accessible to China Resources Wanjia shopping plaza and Renmin Road food street.
The hotel building is 16 stories high. All kinds of luxury rooms are spacious and elegant in design. The rooms are well equipped. Broadband makes you relaxed in business and leisure.
The hotel has 1700 square meters banquet hall with 80 to 100 tables, more than 50 private rooms for Chinese food and more than 20 zero point restaurants to meet the needs of all kinds of wedding banquet and activities. The atmosphere is relaxed and suitable for family and friends gathering.
There are also 14 large and small conference halls, which can accommodate 10 to 1000 people for meeting or training; Experienced meeting experts control every link to create perfect exclusive meetings and banquets for you.
There are many kinds of leisure facilities, such as sauna, spa, fitness, gift shop, etc., which let you relax and enjoy quality life. ? The hotel self-service laundry room makes it easier for you to do laundry on business.
There are plenty of underground parking spaces, which bring you unlimited convenience for self driving. If you make an appointment with the front desk, you can also enjoy the 24-hour shuttle service at Pudong Airport, as well as the scheduled shuttle service at Disney, wildlife park, Haichang Ocean Park, COMAC Shanghai Aircraft Manufacturing Co., Ltd., 919 Shangfei Road, and Huinan station of metro line 16 (please ask the business about the transfer time).

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.2) / person
Breakfast time: 06:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese, Asian)